Skip to main content

Episode I'm A Celebrity! AU (2018) - Episode Discussion

The only bit tonight that I really enjoyed was Fiona and Pete with the goats.

I really love these two! :):)

WACgB5s.gif

WACgB5s.gif

(If it is the Oldfields)
Why does Australian television continually reuse the same tired old d-listers?
David Oldfield has already been inflicted on us through Celebrity Survivor and Hell's Kitchen.
What could he possibly bring to this apart from the same old rhetoric?

I have no prior experience with Roxy Jacenko, she's someone I see news articles about occasionally which I don't click on. So I've got a blank slate there.

Scratching my head trying to think of obnoxious couples.....all I can come up with, dire

Dirty Doctor Eccelston and current tart, and Kyle and his scrubber

I don't get why stupid producer thinks we need some arsehole couple

Maybe it is Izzy & Dr Carl

...FUCK YEAH!... WE'RE BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!... man I was worried for a while there!... this is truly EPIC!... thanks Tim... phew!...

...we're gonna have to have a contingency plan whereby we all meet on Twitter or Facebook or something where we can regroup and discuss this website when or if things like this recent shutdown happens again just so that we know that it's affecting all of us because it's the sites fault that we can't log in methinks!... I contacted Timmydownawell last night on Twitter for instance and realised that it was not a problem at my end but that of the servers that was preventing me signing in... at least it's something should it ever occur again... I'm going to donate some more money to this glorious website again just for the hell of it...

...just so that you know... this is Behind Big Brother's Twitter account address...

https://twitter.com/behindbb

...perhaps we all just migrate over to there to see what's going on there if this happens again?...