Skip to main content

Benjamin HM 2012 - Officially joins Behind Big Brother.

But in saying what I said before, I truly don't have an issue with you personally, & congratulate you on your win of BB2012 :)

Sorry Tahan, it was me who said STFU post#371
Everybody else here seems to swear like wharfies, didn't think it would be a problem. Live and learn, now I know it's better to read than to post.:)

Sorry Tahan, it was me who said STFU post#371
Everybody else here seems to swear like wharfies, didn't think it would be a problem. Live and learn, now I know it's better to read than to post.:)
All good.

I'm a newbie but I think it's okay to tell the housemates to shut the fuck up. You can tell other posters too, I just don't type it :)

Oh, another tip, always add an emoticon, that way people don't know if you're being serious or not. For example,

Shut the fuck up :p

How does Zoe know that, of course zoe would say something like that, she hated estelle too. Why would estelle tell zoe that
Zoe's not intelligent enough to come up with something like that. It's more likely Ben put that thought in her head, or Ben has just made it up and is blaming Zoe. That's the kind of thing that psychopaths do.

Hi Ben welcome to the forums!
Frankly I wouldn't respond to all the carry on and I got sick of it a few pages in! There have been people I have had to deal with in real life who I barely remain civil to in a professional capacity never mind having them there 24/7 when they give me the shits and not being able to get away! I'd find it really hard As would most people and if they are really honest would admit as much. Plus the pressure cooker of BB designed to make you crack I know eventually is snap. I don't recall if I wanted to you to win I know I didn't want Layla to but like Trala it's 2 years ago! I'm happy for insight on how it was in the BB house did you get bored to death or was there stimulating. Convos?

Lous-Dreyfus-only-picked-up-speed-after-Seinfeld.gif